RSS/Atom feed Twitter
Site is read-only, email is disabled

HELP! What the EXPORT

This discussion is connected to the gimp-user-list.gnome.org mailing list which is provided by the GIMP developers and not related to gimpusers.com.

This is a read-only list on gimpusers.com so this discussion thread is read-only, too.

3 of 3 messages available
Toggle history

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

HELP! What the EXPORT TinaBina 21 Sep 16:40
  HELP! What the EXPORT scl 21 Sep 17:09
   HELP! What the EXPORT Jay Smith 21 Sep 17:19
2012-09-21 16:40:56 UTC (over 11 years ago)
postings

HELP! What the EXPORT

Help! I am trying to save a photo for a deadline and cannot export to my computer as .jpg file to save to iPhotp.

When I go to export the screen (on Gimp) goes grey. The end. What can I do to get these important pictures on my computer ASAP? Using Gimp 2.8.2 and newest version on MAC.

I am new to Gimp. I tried it once and hated it (that was over a year ago) and I am not happy this time either. The editing is fine but the pictures are useless if I cannot access them.

Thank you so much in advance for any suggestions.

scl
2012-09-21 17:09:25 UTC (over 11 years ago)

HELP! What the EXPORT

On 21.09.12 at 6:40 pm TinaBina wrote:

Help! I am trying to save a photo for a deadline and cannot export to my computer as .jpg file to save to iPhotp.

When I go to export the screen (on Gimp) goes grey. The end. What can I do to get these important pictures on my computer ASAP? Using Gimp 2.8.2 and newest version on MAC.

I am new to Gimp. I tried it once and hated it (that was over a year ago) and I am not happy this time either. The editing is fine but the pictures are useless if I cannot access them.

Hi TinaBina,