RSS/Atom feed Twitter
Site is read-only, email is disabled

curves spline batch

This discussion is connected to the gimp-user-list.gnome.org mailing list which is provided by the GIMP developers and not related to gimpusers.com.

This is a read-only list on gimpusers.com so this discussion thread is read-only, too.

7 of 7 messages available
Toggle history

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

curves spline batch Decimator Doseven 10 Feb 15:55
  curves spline batch saulgoode@flashingtwelve.brickfilms.com 10 Feb 18:58
   curves spline batch Niels Giesen 10 Feb 19:54
curves spline batch Decimator Doseven 10 Feb 22:23
  curves spline batch Sven Neumann 10 Feb 23:11
curves spline batch Decimator Doseven 11 Feb 16:55
  curves spline batch monty 10 Jun 09:30
Decimator Doseven
2009-02-10 15:55:14 UTC (over 15 years ago)

curves spline batch

I am attempting to set up a batch that automatically runs gimp-curves-spline on a set of images. However, I have never used Scheme before and therefore am not sure why my script is returning "batch command experienced an execution error"

Here is the command I am using to call the script(via a windows .bat file)

gimp-2.6.exe -i --verbose -b "(color-curve \"C:\\gimpbatchtest\\*.tiff\")" -b "(gimp-quit 0)"

And the script itself:

(define (color-curve pattern) (let* ((filelist (cadr (file-glob pattern 1)))) (while (not (null? filelist))
(let* ((filename (car filelist)) (image (car (gimp-file-load RUN-NONINTERACTIVE filename filename))) (drawable (car (gimp-image-get-active-layer image)))) (gimp-curves-spline RUN-NONINTERACTIVE image HISTOGRAM-VALUE 3 '(0 0 64 200 128 46)) (gimp-file-save RUN-NONINTERACTIVE image drawable filename filename) (gimp-image-delete image)) (set! filelist (cdr filelist)))))

Any help will be greatly appreciated, thank you.

-Byron

saulgoode@flashingtwelve.brickfilms.com
2009-02-10 18:58:26 UTC (over 15 years ago)

curves spline batch

Quoting Decimator Doseven :