Sign up now! · Forgot password?
RSS/Atom feed Twitter

Deletion of unused user accounts

By at 2008-06-02 11:01:02 UTC, last updated about 14 years ago. CC BY-NC License

Because recently many user accounts were created automatically to deliver spam, we added a captcha to the “register” page.

Additionally, unused user accounts (= those who registered but never logged in) will be deleted shortly. Of course you can register again with the same name.

Comments

Post your own comments, questions or hints here. The author and other users will see your posting and can reply to it.

Of course, you can also ask in the chat.

Subscription management

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

New comments are disabled because of spam.

NoSpam
about 14 years ago

thats ok

russbucket
about 14 years ago

Good idea to get rid of spam, etc.