RSS/Atom feed Twitter
Site is read-only, email is disabled

Cannot Drag/Drop jpgs

This discussion is connected to the gimp-user-list.gnome.org mailing list which is provided by the GIMP developers and not related to gimpusers.com.

This is a read-only list on gimpusers.com so this discussion thread is read-only, too.

3 of 3 messages available
Toggle history

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

Cannot Drag/Drop jpgs joedaddy 28 Feb 16:38
  Cannot Drag/Drop jpgs Patrick Horgan 28 Feb 17:59
  Cannot Drag/Drop jpgs Burnie West 28 Feb 19:49
2011-02-28 16:38:45 UTC (about 13 years ago)
postings

Cannot Drag/Drop jpgs

Hello all. I'm new to using GIMP. I was able to drag/drop 1 photo into the canvas but unable to drag anymore into same canvas. I have several layers with 1 photo, border effects, and type. but, cannot drag any additional jpg photos into project. Is there something that I am missing here?

Patrick Horgan
2011-02-28 17:59:08 UTC (about 13 years ago)

Cannot Drag/Drop jpgs

On 02/28/2011 08:38 AM, joedaddy wrote:

Hello all. I'm new to using GIMP. I was able to drag/drop 1 photo into the canvas but unable to drag anymore into same canvas. I have several layers with 1 photo, border effects, and type. but, cannot drag any additional jpg photos into project. Is there something that I am missing here?