RSS/Atom feed Twitter
Site is read-only, email is disabled

Merging Two Images

This discussion is connected to the gimp-user-list.gnome.org mailing list which is provided by the GIMP developers and not related to gimpusers.com.

This is a read-only list on gimpusers.com so this discussion thread is read-only, too.

2 of 2 messages available
Toggle history

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

Merging Two Images Steve Gavatorta 01 Jun 00:55
  Merging Two Images Richard 05 Jun 01:27
Steve Gavatorta
2016-06-01 00:55:02 UTC (almost 8 years ago)

Merging Two Images

Anyone,

I'd like to learn steps on how to merge two images into one. As an example I'd like to merge the two attached (Coal & Gavatorta_footer_Banner) to ultimately look like something in the attached (IDOA4).

Essentially I'd like to learn the steps to merge my banner (gavatort_footer_banner) at the bottom of images (like Coal).

Any help on listing the basic steps to do this would be greatly appreciated. I'm a novice so easy step by step process would be perfect.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Regards,

Steve

Steve Gavatorta Group, Inc. 345 Bayshore Boulevard #1203
Tampa, Florida 33606
(O) 813-908-1343
(C) 813-777-9414
(E) steve@gavatorta.com
(W) www.gavatorta.com
[Learning & Development Capabilities]

Richard
2016-06-05 01:27:35 UTC (almost 8 years ago)

Merging Two Images

To: gimp-user-list@gnome.org
Date: Wed, 1 Jun 2016 00:55:02 +0000 CC: susan@susanbolden.com
Subject: [Gimp-user] Merging Two Images

Anyone,

I'd like to learn steps on how to merge two images into one. As an example I'd like to merge the two attached (Coal & Gavatorta_footer_Banner) to ultimately look like something in the attached (IDOA4).

Essentially I'd like to learn the steps to merge my banner (gavatort_footer_banner) at the bottom of images (like Coal).

Any help on listing the basic steps to do this would be greatly appreciated. I'm a novice so easy step by step process would be perfect.