RSS/Atom feed Twitter
Site is read-only, email is disabled

Image Area doesn't respond to mouse.

This discussion is connected to the gimp-user-list.gnome.org mailing list which is provided by the GIMP developers and not related to gimpusers.com.

This is a read-only list on gimpusers.com so this discussion thread is read-only, too.

7 of 7 messages available
Toggle history

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. ArRaf 13 Jul 20:17
  Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. Tobias Lunte 13 Jul 20:25
   Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. ArRaf 13 Jul 20:48
    Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. Tobias Lunte 13 Jul 20:54
     Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. ArRaf 13 Jul 21:10
      Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. Dominik Tabisz 13 Jul 22:08
  Image Area doesn't respond to mouse. Michael Schumacher 13 Jul 20:36
2013-07-13 20:17:30 UTC (almost 11 years ago)
postings

Help me.
I am new at GIMP and installed the 2.8 today. After I run it and create new, I can click on the tools, layer windows, and the pattern and gradients normally(Like how I saw in online videos), but I can't click on the image/canvas area in the main window. I can click on the menu bar at the main window, but not the image. I have tried all tools, but alas it doesn't affect the image. ...and it seems the cursor location at the lower left corner isn't updated.

Tobias Lunte
2013-07-13 20:25:00 UTC (almost 11 years ago)

Am 13.07.2013 22:17, schrieb ArRaf:

Help me.
I am new at GIMP and installed the 2.8 today. After I run it and create new, I can click on the tools, layer windows, and the pattern and gradients normally(Like how I saw in online videos), but I can't click on the image/canvas area in the main window. I can click on the menu bar at the main window, but not the image. I have tried all tools, but alas it doesn't affect the image. ...and it seems the cursor location at the lower left corner isn't updated.