RSS/Atom feed Twitter
Site is read-only, email is disabled

Question about colors with GIMP Print...

This discussion is connected to the gimp-user-list.gnome.org mailing list which is provided by the GIMP developers and not related to gimpusers.com.

This is a read-only list on gimpusers.com so this discussion thread is read-only, too.

1 of 1 message available
Toggle history

Please log in to manage your subscriptions.

Question about colors with GIMP Print... David Berlin 02 May 20:30
David Berlin
2005-05-02 20:30:20 UTC (almost 19 years ago)

Question about colors with GIMP Print...

Hi all...glad to see everybody. Well, as y'all know I am sure, sound and printing are the biggest choking points with Redhat Linux--the things that stop non-techies from using it and saying it's "too complicated". I'm not a techie but I've found folks in different forums to be very helpful in getting Redhat FC2 and the GIMP and printing and sound working more or less right. Every once in a while I get in a tweaking sort of mood, and I have two weeks of vacation left, and I feel like getting the GIMP *really* working.